Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Big Lee's Serious About BBQ. We'd love to have your feedback!

Big Lee's Serious About BBQ

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Big Lee's Serious About BBQ and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tresa 11 days ago

Valentine's Day

Went in Saturday saw the special and ordered for today. Arriving to pick it up was super quick and easy. Everything packaged while you wait. Food was plenty hot and delicious when I got home. Always great to go in and be greeted by a caring and welcoming staff. And that oreo cheesecake to die for!!! Took the last 2 pieces tonight sorry not sorry. Lol

Lacey 21 days ago

Blueberry Moonshine BBQ Sauce

This sauce is AMAZING. I will air fry wings and toss them in the sauce for a super tasty meal. Worth every penny for this sauce! Bobby Flay who? There's a reason Rashad beat him and this is a major key ?

Larrosa 24 days ago

Elote

Make this a permanent menu item!!! :)

Richard 27 days ago

Elote

I tried the Elote at the sit down location by Hollywood 16 today and it was so gooood!!! I love all the items at Big Lees but this has to be one of my favorites! The Big Lee Tea is also my go to drink.

Rosewalker10311313 about 1 month ago

Ribs

Great food & a great customer service ! Jasmine helped me decide what I wanted to order and she kept a smile on her face . 10/10 recommend

David 20 days ago

Peach Cobbler

10/10 i love peach cobbler

Lacey 21 days ago

Whole Hog Porchetta 1 Pound

The Porchetta was so tender, it melted in my mouth like butter. It was perfection. And the one lb of meat goes a long way in my opinion. I can't wait until the next time Rashad does the whole hog!

Larrosa 24 days ago

Birria Tacos

Best Tacos i've had from anywhere! Big, Juicy and Delicious!

Shalontay about 1 month ago

Mr. Yes Feast For Two

All of Big Lee's meat is delicious! My husband and I tried this sampler platter and we couldn't get enough. We will be ordering again soon!!

Lexesgiaccio961 about 1 month ago

Brisket grilled cheese

The food was amazing, and the service was impeccable. Jasmine recommended a few menu items to me and they did not disappoint! Will be going back and recommending to anyone who's not sure of what to eat in ocala.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA